I Love Lucy
  Broadcast History:  CBS Television Network
 
 
  Original Prime Time Network Run
 
  Dates Day Time Title
 
  10/15/51 - 6/24/57 Mon 9-9:30PM I Love Lucy
 
  Summer Hiatuses within These Dates:
  Dates of Hiatus Summer Replacement
  6/16/52 - 9/8/52 My Little Margie
  7/6/53 - 9/28/53 Racket Squad
  7/5/54 - 9/27/54 Public Defender
  7/4/55 - 9/26/55 Those Whiting Girls
  6/29/56 - 9/21/56 Charlie Farrell Show
  7/1/57 - 9/30/57 Those Whiting Girls
 
  Other Reruns within These Dates
  4/17/55 - 10/2/55 Sun 6-6:30PM The Sunday Lucy Show
  10/8/55 - 4/7/56 Sat 6:30-7PM The Lucy Show
 
 
  Repeat Broadcasts on Network
  9/11/57 - 5/28/58 Wed 7:30-8PM I Love Lucy
  7/7/58 - 9/29/58 Mon 9-9:30PM The Top Ten Lucy Shows
 
 
  10/2/58 - 5/14/59 Thu 7:30-8PM I Love Lucy
  7/3/59 - 9/18/59 Fri 8:30-9PM I Love Lucy
 
  1/5/59 - 9/25/59 DXSSA* 11-11:30AM I Love Lucy
  9/28/59 - 9/24/60 DXSU** 11-11:30AM I Love Lucy
  (Note: 2/20/60 and 9/24/60 Sat programs seen 11:30A-12N)
 
  7/3/60-9/25/60 Sun 10-10:30PM Lucy in Connecticut
 
  9/26/60 - 3/10/61 DXSSA 11-11:30AM I Love Lucy
  11/13/60-8/27/61 Sun 6-6:30PM I Love Lucy
 
  3/13/61 - 9/29/61 DXSSA 10-10:30AM I Love Lucy
  9/3/61-9/24/61 Sun 6:30-7PM I Love Lucy
 
  10/2/61-8/13/65 DXSSA 10:30-11AM I Love Lucy
  10/10/64-9/18/65 Sat 1-1:30PM I Love Lucy
 
  8/16/65 - 9/23/66 DXSSA 10-10:30AM I Love Lucy
 
  Special Run Due to AFTRA Strike
  3/29/67 - 4/10/67 DXSSA 12N - 12:25PM I Love Lucy
 
  Final Network Run
  4/2/67 - 8/27/67 Sun 5-5:30PM I Love Lucy
 
  Christmas Special Rebroadcasts
  12/18/89 Mon 8:30-9PM I Love Lucy
  12/10/90 Mon 8:30-9PM I Love Lucy
 
 
 
  *DXSSA = Daily except Sunday and Saturday
  **DXSU = Daily except Sunday




Back to "I Love Lucy"
Program Information